

Task Force Members



DIEGO POLANIA INDEPENDENT CONSULTANT



HITESH VAIDYA National Institute of Urban Affairs, India



VAIDYA Fute of Urban , India



SHARMISTHA DEBNATH DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC HEALTH ENGINEERING, BANGLADESH



RECCA THARMARAJAH Malaysian water services Commission



SHOBANA SRINIVASAN GLOBAL WATER OPERATORS' PARTNERSHIPS ALLIANCE



ALLAN NKURUNZIZA Kampala capital city authority



BEATRICE CHIBWE LUSAKA WATER AND SANITATION COMPANY



PRISCILLAH OLUOCH Malindi water and Sewerage company



FUNKE ADEPOJU Lagos state water Regulatory commission



JAY BHAGWAN South Africa Water Research commission



IBRA SOW Pan-African Association of Sanitation Actors



ADITI DWIVEDI CENTER FOR WATER AND SANITATION, CEPT UNIVERSITY



ABISHEK S. NARAYAN Eawag



NAJIB LUKOOYA BATEGANYA CABINET EDE INTERNATIONAL

KIRSTY CARDEN

UNIVERSITY OF CAPE TOWN



HASIN JAHAN WATERAID BANGLADESH



ANNABELL WAITITU BIG FIVE AFRICA



JULIET WILLETS UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY SYDNEY



SRINIVAS CHARY Administrative staff college of india



SRIKANTH MUTNURI BITS PILANI



PETER HARVEY UNICEF



CHARLOTTE AKWAAH-ADJEI GHANA MINISTRY OF SANITATION AND WATER RESOURCES





CHARLES NIWAGABA MAKERERE UNIVERSITY